Home / Football /

2017 WVU FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2017 WVU FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

by wvshopadmin

2017 WVU FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

The times and television schedule will be announced at a later time. All dates are subject to change.

2017 WVU Football Schedule

2017 WVU Football Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Sat., Sept. 2 vs. Virginia Tech (Landover, Md.)
Sat., Sept. 9 East Carolina
Sat., Sept. 16 Delaware State
Sat., Sept. 23 at Kansas*
Sat., Oct. 7 at TCU* TBA
Sat., Oct. 14 Texas Tech* (Homecoming)
Sat., Oct. 21 at Baylor*
Sat., Oct. 28 Oklahoma State* (Mountaineer Week)
Sat., Nov. 4 Iowa State*
Sat., Nov. 11 at Kansas State*
Sat., Nov. 18 Texas*
Sat., Nov. 25 at Oklahoma*
Sat., Dec. 2 Big 12 Championship (Arlington, Texas)

Get Tickets

Can the WVU Mountaineers improve on their 2016 regular season record of 10-2?

We shall see.

Let’s Go Mountaineers!!!

Share this article

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *